Station Locations

To have your vehicle officially inspected, take it to one of the certified inspection stations listed here.
Click on Station number to view more information.

Station 1Station 2Station 3Station 4Station 5Station 6

Davidson County requires emission inspections on 1975 and newer light duty gasoline and diesel powered vehicles. Cars and light trucks weighing 10,500 lbs. or less gross vehicle weight rate (GVWR) registered in Davidson County require an annual emission inspection.


1410 Donelson Pike
Suite B-14
Nashville, TN 37217

2023 © All Rights Reserved.